Sorry I’ve been missing in action….

March 27, 2008

I’ve been sick and overwhelmed with life’s minutiae.  Forgive me…I’ll be back soon.

4 Responses to “Sorry I’ve been missing in action….”

  1. Gordon Swaby Says:

    All those big words have me highlighting the word and checking dictionary.com:P, get well soon

  2. Cynthia Says:

    Get better soon.

  3. Lady Roots Says:

    Blessed love to you, Sistren LongBench. My prayer is that you heal quickly. Know that even when you are not posting, there are those of us who are lifting you in prayer.
    Bless Up,
    Lady Roots

  4. Annie Paul Says:

    hi long bench,

    sorry you’re not feeling well, hope you get better soon, i blogged again today, check it when you have a chance.

    annie


Leave a Reply

